CCT.CRT

800 44-1457

The Colville Tribal Court has existed since the 1940's and is an independent branch of the Tribal government.

Staff

Nespelem WA 99188 | 800-440-1457

Randal Steckel| Chief Judge

Sophie Nomee | Jurisdictional Judge

 Andrea George | Associate Judge

Dorothy Burke | Court Administrator | (509) 634-2569 | dorothy.burke@colvilletribes.com

Jacqueline Trevino | Administrative Assistant | (509) 634-2567 | Fax (509) 634-2479 | jacqueline.trevino@colvilletribes.com

Morgan Cosino | Supervisor Court Clerk | (509) 634-2509 morgan.cosino@colvilletribes.com

Anna Simpson | Court Clerk | (509) 634-2245 anna.simpson@colvilletribes.com

Rena Totus Court Clerk | (509) 634-2510 rena.totus@colvilletribes.com

Birdee Thomas | Court Clerk | (509) 634-2503 birdee.Thomas@colvilletribes.com

Jazz Redstar | Court Clerk | (509) 634-2500 jasmine.redstar@colvilletribes.com

Robin Gunshows | Tribal Court Bailiff

Joseph Simpson | Tribal Court Bailiff

Attorneys List of Council
Colville Tribal Bar Membership PDF